Visits: 747123      
Online Users: 1      




 


VERY IMPORTANT NOTICE

For BOOTHS 34 to 43 EXHIBIT days are Sunday 17, Monday 18 and Tuesday 19

For BOOTHS 2 TO 33 and All TABLES EXHIBIT days are Monday 18, Tuesday 19 and Wednesday 20.


EXHIBITORS

Booth
Exhibitor
Website
2
JEOL México S.A. de C.V. www.jeol.com.mx
3
Micra Nanotecnologia S.A. de C.V. micra-nanotecnologia.com
4
Servicio Industrial Pro Análisis, S.A. de C.V. www.siproa.com.mx
5
Keysight Technologies www.keysight.com
6
Micra Nanotecnología S.A. de C.V. micra-nanotecnologia.com
7
Oxford Instruments www.oxford-instruments.com
8
Nanometrix www.nanometrix.com.mx
9
Nanometrix www.nanometrix.com.mx
10
OceanOptics www.oceanoptics.com
11
PANalytical México www.panalytical.com
12
Carl Zeiss de México S.A. de C.V. www.zeiss.com.mx
13
Quantum Design www.qdusa.com
14
Anton Paar - Mexico www.anton-paar.com
15
Anton Paar - Mexico www.anton-paar.com
16
J. A. Woollam Co., Inc. www.jawoollam.com
17
Intercovamex S.A. de C.V. www.intercovamex.com
18
Intercovamex S.A. de C.V. www.intercovamex.com
19
Bruker Mexicana, S.A. de C.V. www.bruker.com.mx
20
RENISHAW Mexico, S. de R.L. de C.V. www.renishaw.mx
21
RENISHAW Mexico, S. de R.L. de C.V. www.renishaw.mx
22
Marktek S.A. de C.V. www.marktek.com.mx
23
FEI Technology de México SA de CV fei.com
24
Instrumentación y Servicios Analíticos, S.A. de C.V. www.isasa.com.mx
25
WITec www.witec.de
26
Alta Tecnología en Laboratorios S.A. de C.V. www.atlsadecv.com
27
Intercovamex S.A. de C.V. www.intercovamex.com
28
Intercovamex S.A. de C.V. www.intercovamex.com
29
The International Centre for Diffraction Data www.icdd.com
30
Instrumentos y Equipos Falcon SA de CV www.falconmx.com
31
Radiant Technologies www.ferrodevices.com
32
Malvern Instruments www.malvern.com
33
Sigma Aldrich www.sigmaaldrich.com
34
Alicat Scientific, Inc. www.alicat.com
35
JPK Instruments AG www.jpk.com
37
Perkin Elmer de México S.A. www.perkinelmer.com
38
Fondo de Cultura Económica
40
Grupo Rubio Pharma www.rubiopharma.com
41
Springer SBM www.springer.com
43
Microescala, S.A. de C.V.
T1
Gatan, Inc. www.gatan.com
T2
Hielscher Ultrasonics GmbH www.hielscher.com
T3
El Centro de Nanociencias y Micro y Nanotecnologías (CNMN) www.nanocentro.ipn.mx
T4
Raith America, Inc. www.raith.com
T5
Spectramex, S.A. de C.V. www.spectramex.com.mx
T6
SAIDESA - Sistemas Automatizados e Industriales División Electroquímica S. A. De C. V. saidesa.com
T7
Helmut Fischer S. de R. L. de C. V. www.helmut-fischer.com